Archive | COACHING

RSS feed for this section

Join us for our BIGGEST GOD STORY of 2009

04 Dec

Do you love surprises? Most people do (after they are over). Some don’t. But isn’t God is a god of surprises? Time after time He comes through right at the last minute to save us or bless us with a God-sized opportunity. We believe our INAUGURAL “Words From Jesus: How To Hear God’s Voice” webinar […]

A Hope Filled Future

05 May

Title: A Hope Filled Future Category: Coaching Date/Time: Tuesday May 5, 2009, 11 am EST (4 pm U.K.) Hosts: Dr. Randy Peck, Dr. Jerry Graham Guest Panelist: Shelley Grieser Cost: FREE Webinar Your Marriage May Have Ended, but Your Life is Not Over! If you are going through a divorce or have been divorced for […]

The Birth Of Healing Broken Hearts In Italy

30 Apr

Title: The Birth of Healing Broken Hearts in Italy Category: Coaching, Journaling Date/Time: Thursday, April 30, 2009, 3 pm EST (9 pm Rome Time) Hosts: Dr. Randy Peck, Dr. Jerry Graham Guest Panelist: Renato Amato Language: English and Italian (both) – very first bilingual webinar for webinars777.com Cost: FREE Is your heart broken? Do you […]

SEO Powered By SEOPressor