Leverage Your Life With Blogging

05 Feb

Title: Leverage Your Life With Blogging
Facilitator: Holy Spirit
Panelists: Dr. Joseph Peck, Nancy Slocum
Date: Saturday, February 5, 2011
Start Time: 10 am EST, 9 am CST, 8 am MST, 7 am PST
Duration: 85 minutes
Cost: Free webinar

Leverage Your Life With Blogging

CLICK HERE to learn more about our “Leverage Your Life Through Blogging” Coaching Program.

How much is worth to you if we can show you how to expand your INFLUENCE 30, 60, or even 100 fold in just one year?

When the WHY gets to be big enough, the HOW will work itself out!

In September 2009, Nancy Slocum took the plunge and dove into the wild-wild world of Social Media. Within the first week, she began blogging, and her life has never been the same since. Nancy’s INFLUENCE increased quickly and dramatically. Stats showed a global impact.

According to Ann Sieg, author of The Attraction Marketing Manifesto,

  • Blogs are still the fastest, easiest and most reliable way to get free traffic online.
  • A blog is the critical central HUB needed to make all your social media activity pay off (plus, it’s something that you 100% own and control).
  • If content is king, then your blog is your castle!

During this webinar, we covered…

  • Why I’m so passionate about helping Christians establish a powerful online presence
  • Nancy’s Story: How God Hooked Her With Web 2.0
  • The BIG PICTURE for expanding your influence
  • Web 2.0 (Social Media) vs. Web 1.0 (traditional websites)
  • Why a blog is the critical central HUB needed to make all your social media activity pay off
  • Making Kingdom Connections Through Blogging
  • The DIVINE Opportunity

CLICK HERE to learn more about our “Leverage Your Life Through Blogging” Coaching Program.

Blessings to choose to leverage your life with BLOGGING!

Joseph PeckJoseph

Joseph Peck, M.D.
The Time Doctor
Empowering Dreams
Author, I Was Busy, Now I’m Not
www.empower2000.com

Connect – BE Blessed To Be A Blessing
LinkedIn: http://linkedin.com/in/thejournalguy
Facebook: http://facebook.com/thejournalguy
Twitter: http://twitter.com/thejournalguy

 
SHARE YOUR VICTORIES below!
It is easy, fun, and will inspire others.

There is tremendous power in a testimony. “And they overcame him (the devil) by the blood of the Lamb and by the word of their testimony.” – Revelations 12:11

Caring/Sharing
Poem by Hugh Traulsen

If you dare to care, then share!
If you share, pay heed!!
God will reward every good deed!!!

Share your stories
Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Facebook Twitter Email

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

SEO Powered By SEOPressor