Blue Ocean Strategy To Grow Your Business

29 Aug

Title: A Simple Strategy To Take Your Quantum Leap To Breakthrough
Presenters: Rob and Cheryl Adams, Dr. Joseph Peck
Date: Thursday August 29, 2013
Time: 8 pm EST, 7 pm CST, 6 pm MST, 5 pm PST

The live webinar is now over. CLICK HERE to watch the video replay.

Blue Ocean StrategyA Blue Ocean Strategy is going where the profits and growth are – and where the competition isn’t.

Are you ready to …

  1. Quit trying harder
  2. Ignore conventional approaches
  3. Think beyond what common sense would allow
  4. Change your personal rules for success
  5. Experience an explosive jump in your personal performance tht puts you far beyond the next logical step

If so, then we invite you to sign up for this webinar

During this webinar, we will discuss:

  • Sequencing a business
  • The power of mastermind groups
  • An opportunity for you to take your Quantum Leap
  • Questions and Answers

 

A Team 4 Success

 
Blessings to think beyond what common sense would allow!

Joseph PeckJoseph

Joseph Peck, M.D.
The Time Doctor
Empowering Dreams
Author, I Was Busy, Now I’m Not
www.empower2000.com

Connect – BE Blessed To Be A Blessing
LinkedIn: http://linkedin.com/in/thejournalguy
Facebook: http://facebook.com/thejournalguy
Twitter: http://twitter.com/thejournalguy

 
SHARE YOUR VICTORIES below!
It is easy, fun, and will inspire others.

There is tremendous power in a testimony. “And they overcame him (the devil) by the blood of the Lamb and by the word of their testimony.” – Revelations 12:11

Caring/Sharing
Poem by Hugh Traulsen

If you dare to care, then share!
If you share, pay heed!!
God will reward every good deed!!!

Share your stories
Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Facebook Twitter Email
No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

SEO Powered By SEOPressor