Redeeming the Time with Rick Grubbs and Carrie Grubbs

18 Jan

“Do you love life? Then don’t waste your time! For that is what life is made of.” – Ben Franklin

So teach us to number our days, That we may gain a heart of wisdom. (Psalm 90:12)

What does it really means to “Number our days?”

Title: Redeeming The Time
Host: Dr. Joseph Peck
Guest Panelists: Rick and Carrie Grubbs, co-founders of Lifechanging Seminars and Redeeming the Time Radio
Date: Thursday January 21, 2010
Time: 8 pm EST, 7 pm CT, 5 pm PST, 1 am BST
Cost: Free webinar

CLICK HERE to watch this life-changing, world-changing webinar.

This motivational message has been presented over 1,500 times in 49 states and more than 20 foreign countries. It presents a serious challenge to every Christian to consider the brevity of life and the value of time. It gives practical ways to invest time in ways that will matter most in eternity.

“Redeeming the Time” lays the foundation for the rest of Rick Grubbs’ messages related to that topic, including  “Overcoming Procrastination,” “Living in Light of Eternity,” and “25 Time Tactics of Successful Christians.”

Why is it so important to redeem the time?
Time is not recoverable
Time is our most valuable earthly possession

Key points include:

  • The two questions to ask before committing to any activity
  • What it really means to “Number our days”
  • What is the #1 time waster
  • How to stop procrastinating RIGHT NOW!
  • How to find an extra two weeks in every year
  • How to get motivated and stay that way.
  • The two verses from Proverbs which give the real key to redeeming the time

CLICK HERE to watch this life-changing, world-changing webinar.


Blessings to CHOOSE to Redeem Your Time!

Joseph PeckJoseph

Joseph Peck, M.D.
The Time Doctor
Empowering Dreams
Author, I Was Busy, Now I’m Not
www.empower2000.com

Connect – BE Blessed To Be A Blessing
LinkedIn: http://linkedin.com/in/thejournalguy
Facebook: http://facebook.com/thejournalguy
Twitter: http://twitter.com/thejournalguy

 
SHARE YOUR VICTORIES below!
It is easy, fun, and will inspire others.

There is tremendous power in a testimony. “And they overcame him (the devil) by the blood of the Lamb and by the word of their testimony.” – Revelations 12:11

Caring/Sharing
Poem by Hugh Traulsen

If you dare to care, then share!
If you share, pay heed!!
God will reward every good deed!!!

Share your stories

Tags: , , , , ,

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Your Daily Blessing » Blog Archive » #YDB: What are MIT’s and how will they benefit you? - January 20, 2010

    […] CLICK HERE  to learn more about the “Redeeming the Time” webinar on Thursday Jan 21 at 8 pm EST. […]

Leave a Reply