[webinar] “Zero to $10,000 per month – FAST”

17 Jun

Title: The Greatest Marketing Secret in the World!
Presenter: JP Maroney
Panelists: Dr. Joseph Peck, Russel Stauffer
Date: Monday, June 25, 2012
Time: 8 pm Eastern
Duration: 90 minutes

CLICK HERE to watch the video replay!

You’re about to learn “The Greatest Marketing Secret in the World” and how to turn it into a $10,000.00 per month (or more) recurring monthly income — FAST.

http://www.AttendThisWorkshop.com/gms-jp

My special guest is JP Maroney, aka “Mr. Monetizer.” JP is a business growth strategist and consultant specializing in increasing business profits, customer acquisition, lead generation, internet marketing, joint ventures, and more. He has the best MARKETING LEVERAGE model to help local small businesses I have ever seen.

Simply register and ATTEND THIS WORKSHOP online Tuesday June 19 at 8 PM EST, 7 PM CST, 6 PM MST and 5 PM PST.

REGISTER NOW:

http://www.AttendThisWorkshop.com/gms-jp

You’ll discover a business model that will work — fast — to grow your existing business, or create a NEW six-figure income and lifestyle.

We call it, “The Greatest Marketing Secret in the World.”

If you like helping other people succeed…

If you like making dough-ray-me…

If you like business and marketing…

Then, you’ll LOVE what we have to share on this workshop.

Then, JOIN US on Tuesday at 8 PM EST.

REGISTER HERE:

http://www.AttendThisWorkshop.com/gms-jp

You’ll be glad you did.

Blessings to be open to new possibilities!

Joseph

PS: JP shared this “gift” on one of my private Masters Mind Marketing calls this last week. It was AMAZING!

This truly is one of the best gifts I can give you.

See you live on the webinar.

http://www.AttendThisWorkshop.com/gms-jp

Joseph's storyJoseph Peck, M.D.
“Blessed to be a blessing”
Dr. Breakthrough, THE CONNECTOR, and The Journal Guy
REST, LEVERAGE, BREAKTHROUGH, and DREAM Coach
Founder and Executive Director of Webinars777
Creative Marketing and Communication Specialist

Empower 2000, Inc.
Empowering and Connecting a New Generation of Godly THOUGHT LEADERS
POWER NETWORKING God’s Army Around the World
Changing Lives to Disciple Nations

2 Responses to “[webinar] “Zero to $10,000 per month – FAST””

  1. JP Maroney June 17, 2012 at 8:12 pm #

    Joseph,

    I’m honored to have met you and am delighted to be working together.

    This is an amazing gift you’re giving your clients and subscribers.

    I can’t wait to share from my head and heart on Tuesday evening.

    Cheers mate!

    JP Maroney
    aka “Mr. Monetizer

    PS: Your folks are welcome to engage with us on facebook at: http://www.facebook.com/jpmaroney

    • Dr. Joseph Peck June 17, 2012 at 11:28 pm #

      Thanks JP. You certain practice “The Go-Giver” philosophy. Many blessings to you! Joseph

Leave a Reply